Buildings & Grounds

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Harvey Truex

Director of Buildings & Grounds

615 N. Jackson 

(217) 444-1020

TruexH@danville118.org

Business & Finance

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Narcissus Rankin

Director of Business & Finance

110 E. Williams

(217) 444-1037

RankinN@danville118.org

Curriculum

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

MaryEllen Bunton

Director of Curriculum

516 N. Jackson Street

(217) 444-1092

BuntonM@danville118.org

Educational Support

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kelly Truex

Director of Educational Support Programs

516 N. Jackson

(217) 444-1068

TruexK@danville118.org

Food Service

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Zetta Piggott

Director of Food Service

110 E. Williams

(217) 444-1070

PiggottZ@danville118.org

Human Resources

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kimberly Pabst

Director of Human Resources

110 E. Williams

(217) 444-1039

PabstK@danville118.org

Information Technology

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Annette Hummel

Director of Information Technology

131 N. Jackson Street

(217) 444-1032

HummelA@danville118.org

Special Education

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Molly Bailey

Director of Special Education

516 N. Jackson

(217) 444-1081

BaileyM@danville118.org

Buildings & Grounds

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Seth Oldfield

Supervisor of Operations

615 N. Jackson Street

(217) 444-1569

OldfieldS@danville118.org

 

 

Special Education

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lindsey Nixon

Assistant Director of Special Education

516 N. Jackson

(217) 444-1030

NixonL@danville118.org